LASTEAED/LASTEHOID DIREKTOR KONTAKTID
Põlva valla Lasteaed Sinilind Katrin Peil  797 0238/ 521 4614 /sinilind@polva.ee
Mooste LA Tammetõru Kersti Liloson 511 12 85 / tammetoru@polva.ee       
Saverna LA Sipsik Inge Tamm 799 8434 / 5344 5769 / inge.tamm@gmail.com 
Krootuse LA Pesapuu Kerli Verev 792 3499 / 520 1953 / krootuse.lasteaed@kanepi.ee
Põlva LA Pihlapuu Kaire Hääl 5819 0694 / direktor@pihlapuu.ee
Põlva LA Mesimumm Maire Toomemets 799 6224 / 5695 4816 / mesimumm@polva.ee
Põlva LA Lepatriinu Kätlin Kaljas 799 5939 / 5332 8238 / lepatriinu@polva.ee
Johannese Kool ja LA Rosmal Anne Kuusik (kt) 799 4159 / info@rosmakool.ee
Räpina LA Vikerkaar Kairi Nagelmaa 796 1578, 5880 5381, kairi.nagelmaa@rapina.ee
Veriora LA Õnneseen Reet Aasma 795 8493 / verioralasteaed@rapina.ee 
Kanepi LA Riina Reest 797 6303 / 517 7686 / lasteaed@kanepi.ee
Põlgaste LA Sinilill Kristiina Kaljurand 797 3339 / 5686 9559 / polgaste@kanepi.ee
Tilsi LA Muumioru Eve Schmeiman 799 9358 / 56 45 2993, muumioru@polva.ee
Mehikoorma Lastehoid Inga Rõžova 5568 5811 / inga.rozova@rapina.ee 
Põlgaste Lapsehoid Kristiina Kaljurand 5686 9559 / polgaste@kanepi.ee