LASTEAED/LASTEHOID DIREKTOR KONTAKTID
Ahja LA Illikuku Katrin Jõgeva 797 0039 / 521 8540 / katrin.jogeva@ahjakool.ee
Vastse-Kuuste LA Kaari Katrin Peil 797 6062 / kaari@vkuuste.ee
Mooste LA Tammetõru Kersti Liloson 527 5952 / kersti@mooste.ee
Saverna LA Sipsik Inge Tamm 799 8434 / inge.tamm@valgjarve.ee
Krootuse LA Pesapuu Kerli Verev 792 3499 / 520 1953 / krootuse.lasteaed@kanepi.ee
Põlva LA Pihlapuu Kaire Hääl 5819 0694 / direktor@pihlapuu.ee
Põlva LA Mesimumm Maire Toomemets 799 6224 / 5695 4816 / mesimumm@polva.ee
Põlva LA Lepatriinu Ene Tigas 799 5939 / 5332 8238 / lepatriinu@polva.ee
Johannese Kool ja LA Rosmal Matti Orav 799 4159 / 5373 9081 / mattiorav@gmail.com
Räpina LA Vikerkaar Regina Allik 796 1578 / regina.allik@rapina.ee
Veriora LA Õnneseen Reet Aasma 795 8493 / lasteaed@veriora.ee
Kanepi LA Riina Reest 797 6303 / 517 7686 / lasteaed@kanepi.ee
Põlgaste LA Sinilill Kristiina Kaljurand 797 3339 / 5686 9559 / polgaste@kanepi.ee
Tilsi LA Muumiorg Anne Pugast 799 9358 / 5645 2993 / tilsilasteaed@hot.ee
Kauksi Lapsehoid Kersti Liloson 527 5952 / kersti@mooste.ee
Mehikoorma Lastehoid Merike Paap merike.paap@meeksi.ee
Põlgaste Lapsehoid Kristiina Kaljurand 5686 9559 / polgaste@kanepi.ee