Kultuuriasutus

Aadress

Juhataja

Kontakt

Põlva Kultuuri ja Huvikeskus

Kesk 15, 63308 Põlva

Maire Pedras

799 8230
maire@intsikurmu.ee

Räpina valla Kultuurikeskus

Pargi 32, 64505 Räpina

Marge Trumsi

796 1363
kultuur@rapina.ee

Ahja Kultuurimaja

Illimari 6, 
63710 Ahja

Külliki Porosson

799 3980
kylliki42@hot.ee

Kanepi Seltsimaja

Weizenbergi 31, 63101 Kanepi

Marju Jalas

797 7593, 5816 3636
seltsimaja@kanepi.ee

MTÜ Krootuse Kultuuriselts

63514 Krootuse

Kerli Koor


792 3410, 553 7576
kultuur@kolleste.ee

Lüübnitsa Külakeskus

64309 Lüübnitsa

Tiia
Saarestik


5342 0676 
kultuur@mikitamae.ee

Mooste Kultuurimaja

64601 Mooste

Maret Aruoja 


792 5434, 516 0656
aruojamaret@hot.ee

Orava Kultuurimaja

64101 Orava

Külli Pähn


795 6414, 5187857 
kultuur@orava.ee

Põlgaste Kultuurimaja

63123 Põlgaste

Asta Puru


797 3324, 508 6324 
astapuru@hot.ee

Ruusa Kultuurimaja

Mõisavahe tee 7
64403 Ruusa küla
Räpina vald

Marge Trumsi

796 1086, 517 6288 
marge.trumsi@rapina.ee

Vana-Koiola Kultuurimaja

63010 Põlva

Andres Määr


792 9457, 528 4859 
andres.maar@mail.ee

Vastse-Kuuste Kultuurimaja

63601 Vastse-Kuuste

Irina Retkova


797 0174, 5693 7848, 5691 8184
vkkultuurimaja@hot.ee

Veriora Valla Kultuur

64232 Veriora

Piret Rammo


525 7864 
kultuur@veriora.ee

Värska Kultuurikeskus

64001 Värska

Sille Leamon


796 4712, 529 1619 
kultuurikeskus@verska.ee