KOOL

DIREKTOR

Telefon

mobiil

elektronpost

Fr.Tuglase nim Ahja Kool

Katrin Jõgeva

799 3960

521 8540

jgevakat@gmail.com

Kanepi Gümnaasium

Ilvi Suislepp

797 6320

5 698 3066

suislepp@kanepig.edu.ee

Põlva Gümnaasium

Alo Savi

 

5688 8430

kool@pg.edu.ee

Põlva Kool

Koit Nook

799 9200

513 4363

info.polvakool@gmail.com

Räpina Ühisgümnaasium

Meeri Ivanov

796 1354

 

direktor@rapina.ee

Värska Gümnaasium

Rein Zaitsev

796 4682

513 4782

rein@verska.ee

Johannese Kool ja Lasteaed Rosmal

Matti Orav

799 4159

 

mattiorav@gmail.com

Kauksi Põhikool

Jaanus Prükk

799 3262

5388 7104

kool@kauksi.edu.ee

Krootuse Põhikool

Rita Punning

792 3404

5303 4484

direktor@krootuse.edu.ee

Mikitamäe Kool

Karin Sonts

5365 1135

5332 0687

direktor@mikita.edu.ee

Mooste Põhikool

Sirje Puniste

792 5374

502 0457

sirje@mooste.edu.ee

Orava Kool

Ele Raha

795 6380

5333 8516

ele@orava.ee  

Ruusa Põhikool

Kurmet Karsna

795 2287

5346 8210

ruusakool@rapina.ee

Saverna Põhikool

Ruth Elias

 

5461 1751

direktor@saverna.edu.ee

Tilsi Põhikool

Ene Veberson

 

5354 0269

ene@tilsikool.edu.ee

Vastse-Kuuste Kool

Inge Kalle

792 0374

5664 8079

inge@vkuuste.ee

Viluste Põhikool

Karin Sulg

795 8313

515 8031

karins10@hot.ee

Põlva Roosi Kool

Eve Salundi

799 3315

 

roosikool@polvavald.ee 

Räpina Aianduskool

Kalle Toom

 

526 7774

kalle.toom@aianduskool.ee